Starstruck Reveals Dream 14 & Believe 14

Saturday, September 19, 2015

GMA-7 has revealed a major twist during the live episode of StarStruck VI
It will surely give the starstruck hopefuls a chance to be more 
prepared in every challenge given to them.

During the pilot week of Starstruck, the Final 14 were revealed to viewers.  The Top 35 went through four stages of testing: the talent showcase, the workshop, the screen test, 
and the director’s night. All were screened.

The StarStruck hopefuls passed through "The Door" wherein they heard either 
one of three things:

1) “Congratulations” for those who made it to the next round

2) "Thank You” for those who did not

3) “Result will be announced on the live broadcast. Until then, good luck!”

Last September 11, the live broadcast took place where viewers got to see the two batch of shortlisted contestants.

Two contestants were chosen to complete the Final 14: Liezel Lopez of Olongapo and Joemarie Nielsen of Tarlac. 

StarStruck VI host Dingdong Dantes explained, "Ngayong gabi, bubwagin na namin ang pagtawag sa inyo bilang Final 14. 

"Instead, you will be called Dream 14. Bakit? Dahil hindi pa tapos ang laban."

There was another group of 14 contestants who were told that their fates would be revealed during the live broadcast. 

Here are the list of the members of Dream 14: 
1. Analyn Barro of Bacolod
2. April Scott of Makati
3. Avery Paraiso of Rizal
4. Ayra Mariano of Bulacan
5. Carl Cervantes of Rizal
6. Elyson de Dios of Cebu
7. Joemarie Nielsen of Tarlac
8. Kevin Sagra of South Cotabato
9. Klea Pineda of Caloocan
10. Koreen Medina of Cavite
11. Kyle Vergara of Las Pinas
12. Liezel Lopez of Olongapo
13. Mariam Al-Alawi of Manila
14. Marion Garcia of Quezon City

Here are the members of Believe 14: 
1. Arjan Jimenez of Quezon City
2. Allysa de Real of Las Pinas
3. Arra San Agustin of Cavite
4. Beatriz Imperial of Rizal 
5. Camille Torres of Dumaguete
6. Chat Bornea of Cebu
7. Claire Vande of Cebu
8. Faith da Silva of Laguna
9. James Teng of Bulacan
10. Jay Arcilla of Laguna
11. Migo Adecer of Mandaluyong 
12. Nikki Co of Manila
13. Prince Clemente of Pasig
14. Princess Guevarra of Cavite

Check out the series of challenges given to both teams throughout the week from acting battles, a dance clash and a sing-off battle.

For more details:
StarStruck’s social media pages:

GMA Network’s website and social media pages:

You Might Also Like