One Heart Album featuring Kapuso Artists now available via digital album on iTunes!

Monday, February 15, 2016

Kapuso month starts this February and what better way to celebrate the Love month that to launch an all-star charity album by GMA Records with some of the brightest and promising singers for One Heart album which is now available.

One Heart features some of the best performers from GMA Artist Center including Glaiza de Castro, Yasmien Kurdi, James Wright, Derrick Monasterio, Kristoffer Martin, Kylie Padilla, Ruru Madrid, Julian Trono, Betong Sumaya, Gabbi Garcia, Maricris Garcia, Rita Daniela, Nar Cabico, Ralf King, Lindsay De Vera, Hannah Precillas, and Denise Barbacena.

Present during the Blogcon were (L-R) Nar Cabico, Ralf King, Lindsay De Vera, Julian Trono, Yasmien Kurdi, James Wright, Kath Castillo, Hannah Precillas and Kai Atienza

One Heart Album Blogcon:

During the One Heart album Blogcon, most of the artists who were present during the Blogcon expressed their excitement about their respective songs in the album since it's a collaboration of different inspiring love songs, and they're all original as well. 

Yasmien, who's been in the industry for years now also said that she misses singing and hopefully she will have her very own album soon because her fans really misses her. She's been active doing teleseryes but it would also be nice to see her perform since she is gifted with a really nice voice. Her song in the One Heart album is "Panahon". 

Julian Trono and Lindsay De Vera performed the song "Kapit Lang". After Wiki Me, Julian Tronbo got busy doing teleserye once agin with Buena Familia although he is very vocal saying that he misses performing especially dancing and singing as well. With this album, he gets to perform again with Lindsay, doing a rap on the side. According to Lindsay, Julian is her childhood friend and she treats him more like a brother. Working with him is very comfortable too since they already know each other.

"Kapit Lang" by Julian Trono & Lindsay De Vera

Ralf King "Para Lang Sa'yo"

"Broken" by Kath Castillo, Kai Atienza & Hannah Precillas
This is one of my favorite song in the album. Very upbeat and you'll love the lyrics as well.

"Sa Puso Mo" teaser by GMA Artists

The carrier single is "Sa Puso Mo", an inspirational ballad song written and arranged by Korean composer Kim Hyun Jik and sung by all the participants in the album.

"Sa Puso Mo" Official Music Video

Other tracks included in the album are “Tonight”; “Sumigaw, Igalaw”; “Kapit Lang”; “Free”; “Para Lang Sayo”; “Wait A Minute”; “Panahon”; “You Are Never Alone”; “Love You The Way I Do”; and “Broken”. Now available via digital album on iTunes. Part of the proceeds will go to the GMA Kapuso Foundation.

For more details:
Twitter & IG: @ArtistCenter

You Might Also Like